Reviews | FilterQueen

US: 800-344-1840    Intl: +440-846-7800    Distributor Login

4.7 out of 5 stars — average rating

300+ customer reviews

Most Recent Majestic Reviews


Elroy B.

August 23, 2018

"We have a lot of forest fires and a lot of smoke. Some times we have to change the filter a little more often. I think this is the only app;oamce that we have this long with out any trouble. Great product."

Cindy H.

July 19, 2018

"The filter queen is the best vaccum I have ever owned. It is study, reliable and versitile."

Karen S.

June 21, 2018

"Excellent service and very responsive when a problem arises!"

Chalyn F.

June 1, 2018

"I've always get good information when I call. The employees are courteous and knowledgeable about all the products. I love my vacuum and use it almost daily."

Susan H.

May 21, 2018

"I love my Majestic! I've had the machine for many years now, and it cleans my whole house so well. I have a dog that sheds all the time and Majestic picks up dog hair the best of any machine I have owned. Never had a problem with it, and would highly recommend it!"

Christine H.

May 21, 2018

"If I ever need anything for my Majestic, you have been there for me. The service is fast. The service is dependable. Your staff is friendly and very helpful. I have no complaints!"

Cindy R.

May 17, 2018

"I have had a great experience with my FilterQueen Majestic and am very glad I spent the money on this vacuum cleaner. It has been the best vacuum I've ever purchased."

Most Recent Defender Reviews


Sandy G.

May 31, 2018

"Saves lots of time dusting because it cleans the air while we are gone."

Sherrie L.

May 18, 2018

"I have had my Defender Air Purifiers for many years now. They help keep down the dust and filter the air really well. I wouldn't be without them."

Cheyenne M.

May 8, 2018

"Our family loves our Defender Air Purifier, with allergies and asthma it has helped us stay healthier throughout the year."

Bobbi V.

May 5, 2018

"We run the Defender every night in our bedroom. Besides giving enough sound to block outside noises, we sleep better with the purified air from our machine. We run a second one in the kitchen sometimes too when it's been a smelly dinner!"

Junaida J.

May 5, 2018

"We have owned the Defender Air Purifier for the last 9 years – it helps with our son's allergies and asthma problems. Love it – very reliable and still going strong! Best decision made!"

Deborah W.

May 2, 2018

"I have owned my Defender for over 6 years. I have no control over the contaminants in the air outside, but I do have control of the air quality inside of my home. It gives me peace of mind knowing that I am taking care of my family and their health."

Debra L.

April 29, 2018

"The Defender Air Purifier has done a wonderful job at cleaning the air. I have had NO issues with its operation, either. When the filter needs changing, it's very simple to change the appropriate filter."


Write Your Own Review


Please fill out the information below to get started.


Test-drive the new Majestic® or Defender® risk-free today.