Product Reviews

Product Reviews

Let us know what you think.

Defender Air Cleaner Reviews

five star rating

Joe A.

August 28, 2020

"I have both, a Majestic Triple Crown vacuum, and a Defender air purifier and love them both. Very easy to maintain and they both do an excellent job. I am a heart patient and have COPD. Living the the California Central Valley, air quality here is very bad, especially with all the wildfires this season. The Defender has really helped a lot, and I would be lost without it."

five star rating

Sandy G.

May 31, 2018

"Saves lots of time dusting because it cleans the air while we are gone."

five star rating

Sherri L.

May 18, 2018

"I have had my Defender Air Purifiers for many years now. They help keep down the dust and filter the air really well. I wouldn't be without them."

five star rating

Cheyenne M.

May 8, 2018

"Our family loves our Defender Air Purifier, with allergies and asthma it has helped us stay healthier throughout the year."

five star rating

Bobbi V.

May 5, 2018

"We run the Defender every night in our bedroom. Besides giving enough sound to block outside noises, we sleep better with the purified air from our machine. We run a second one in the kitchen sometimes too when it's been a smelly dinner!"

Majestic Surface Cleaner Reviews

five star rating

Elroy B.

August 23, 2018

"We have a lot of forest fires and a lot of smoke. Some times we have to change the filter a little more often. I think this is the only appliance that we have this long with out any trouble. Great product."

five star rating

Cindy H.

July 19, 2018

"The filter queen is the best vacuum I have ever owned. It is study, reliable and versatile."

five star rating

Karen S.

June 21, 2018

"Excellent service and very responsive when a problem arises!"

five star rating

Chalyn F.

June 1, 2018

"I've always get good information when I call. The employees are courteous and knowledgeable about all the products. I love my vacuum and use it almost daily."

five star rating

Susan H.

May 21, 2018

"I love my Majestic! I've had the machine for many years now, and it cleans my whole house so well. I have a dog that sheds all the time and Majestic picks up dog hair the best of any machine I have owned. Never had a problem with it, and would highly recommend it!"